About Us

Founded in 1983, Baltimore’s Child is a regional parenting publication and the number one source for information and resources for raising children in the Baltimore area.

Baltimore’s Child offers interesting, relevant and informative content, along with its popular resource directories and family calendar. With more than 45,000 copies in print circulation and more than 40,000 monthly average visitors to our website, it’s a must-have for any parent.

Jeni Mann, Associate Publisher
jmann@midatlanticmedia.com

Jessica Gregg, Managing Editor
jgregg@midatlanticmedia.com

Melissa Sweeney, Outreach Coordinator
msweeney@midatlanticmedia.com

Jennifer Perkins-Frantz, Art Director
jperkinsfrantz@midatlanticmedia.com

Kim Uslin, Staff Writer
kuslin@midatlanticmedia.com

Advertising and Sales

Stephanie Shapiro, Director of Sales
sshapiro@midatlanticmedia.com, 410-902-2309

Jennifer Rosenberger, Account Executive
jrosenberger@midatlanticmedia.com, 410-440-3355


Mid-Atlantic Media

Craig Burke, Publisher & CEO
cburke@midatlanticmedia.com

Joshua Runyan, Editorial Director
jrunyan@midatlanticmedia.com

Jeni Mann, Director of Custom Media
jmann@midatlanticmedia.com

Erin Clare, Director of Design and Production
eclare@midatlanticmedia.com

Bill Sims, Director of Circulation/Audience Development
bsims@midatlanticmedia.com