Advertise

Download Our 2018 Media Kit


Sales Staff

Stephanie Shapiro
Director of Sales
410-902-2309
sshapiro@midatlanticmedia.com

Linda Benkhadra
Advertising Sales Consultant
443-471-5357
LBenkhadra@midatlanticmedia.com

Amie Borenstein
Advertising Sales Consultant
410-902-2301
ABorenstein@midatlanticmedia.com

Danny Glazer
Advertising Sales Consultant
410-902-2337
DGlazer@midatlanticmedia.com

Jackie Ruane
Advertising Sales Consultant
443-471-5361
JRuane@midatlanticmedia.com

Lana Popok
Advertising Sales Consultant
443-471-0123
LPopok@midatlanticmedia.com

Jennifer Rosenberger
Advertising Sales Consultant
410-440-3355
JRosenberger@midatlanticmedia.com

Ernest Tompkins
Advertising Sales Consultant
443-471-5346
ETompkins@midatlanticmedia.com

Michelle Weinstein
Advertising Sales Consultant
410-902-2326
MWeinstein@midatlanticmedia.com

 

Drop Us A Message