Follow Us
Style Pinterest
Style Instagram
Style Twitter
Style Facebook

About Us

Founded in 1983, Baltimore’s Child, published by Mid-Atlantic Media, is a regional parenting publication and the number one source for information and resources for raising children in the Baltimore area.

Baltimore’s Child offers interesting, relevant and informative content, along with its popular resource directories and family calendar. With more than 45,000 copies in print circulation and more than 40,000 monthly average visitors to our website, it’s a must-have for any parent.

Jessica Gregg, Editor
410-902-2319
jgregg@midatlanticmedia.com

Jessica Gregg, editor of Baltimore STYLE, is a graduate of University of Maryland’s journalism school. She spent more than a decade writing for newspapers around central Maryland before she moved to the Big Sky country of Montana and began to teach writing. After returning to Charm City, she worked for Sisters of Academy of Baltimore, among other schools, blogging and writing in her free time until she made the return to journalism for good. She previously worked as the special products editor for The Daily Record. She is a happy rowhouse dweller and mother of two.

 

 

SALES STAFF


Ed Reynolds
Advertising Sales Manager
ereynolds@midatlanticmedia.com

Christina Angel
Advertising Sales Consultant

Kelly Crew
Advertising Sales Consultant

Brad Graves
Advertising Sales Consultant

Alan Gurwitz
Advertising Sales Consultant

Lori Lampert
Advertising Sales Consultant

Lana Popok
Advertising Sales Consultant

Jennifer Rosenberger
Advertising Sales Consultant

Michelle Weinstein
Advertising Sales Consultant


Mid-Atlantic Media

Craig Burke, Publisher & CEO
410-902-2310
cburke@midatlanticmedia.com

Kris Ries, Accounting Manager
443-471-5355
kries@midatlanticmedia.com

Jeni Mann Tough, Director of Marketing and Custom Media
410-902-2302
jmann@midatlanticmedia.com

Jennifer Perkins-Frantz, Director of Production
410-902-2303
jperkins-frantz@midatlanticmedia.com

Bill Sims, Director of Circulation/Audience Development
410-902-2315
bsims@midatlanticmedia.com

Baltimore’s Child Magazine
11459 Cronhill Drive
Suite A
Owings Mills, MD 21117
410-902-2300