About Us

Founded in 1983, Baltimore’s Child, published by Mid-Atlantic Media, is a regional parenting publication and the number one source for information and resources for raising children in the Baltimore area.

Baltimore’s Child offers interesting, relevant and informative content, along with its popular resource directories and family calendar. With more than 45,000 copies in print circulation and more than 40,000 monthly average visitors to our website, it’s a must-have for any parent.

Jeni Mann, Associate Publisher
410-902-2303
jmann@midatlanticmedia.com

Jessica Gregg, Managing Editor
410-902-2319
jgregg@midatlanticmedia.com

Melissa Sweeney, Outreach Coordinator
msweeney@midatlanticmedia.com

Sales Staff

Stephanie Shapiro
Director of Sales
410-902-2309
sshapiro@midatlanticmedia.com

Linda Benkhadra
Advertising Sales Consultant
443-471-5357
LBenkhadra@midatlanticmedia.com

Amie Borenstein
Advertising Sales Consultant
410-902-2301
ABorenstein@midatlanticmedia.com

Danny Glazer
Advertising Sales Consultant
410-902-2337
DGlazer@midatlanticmedia.com

Jackie Ruane
Advertising Sales Consultant
443-471-5361
JRuane@midatlanticmedia.com

Pam McDonough
Advertising Sales Consultant
443-471-5353
PMcDonough@midatlanticmedia.com

Lana Popok
Advertising Sales Consultant
443-471-0123
LPopok@midatlanticmedia.com

Jennifer Rosenberger
Advertising Sales Consultant
410-440-3355
JRosenberger@midatlanticmedia.com

Michelle Weinstein
Advertising Sales Consultant
410-902-2326
MWeinstein@midatlanticmedia.com


Mid-Atlantic Media

Craig Burke, Publisher & CEO
410-902-2310
cburke@midatlanticmedia.com

Accounting Manager
Kris Ries
443-471-5355
kries@midatlanticmedia.com

Joshua Runyan, Editorial Director
215-832-0744
jrunyan@midatlanticmedia.com

Jeni Mann, Director of Custom Media
410-902-2302
jmann@midatlanticmedia.com

Jennifer Perkins-Frantz, Director of Production
410-902-2303
jperkins-frantz@midatlanticmedia.com

Bill Sims, Director of Circulation/Audience Development
410-902-2315
bsims@midatlanticmedia.com

Baltimore’s Child Magazine
11459 Cronhill Drive
Suite A
Owings Mills, MD 21117
410-902-2300